No, there is no provision to delete the consent once it has been uploaded on the DLT platform. Therefore, make sure the data uploaded is accurate and genuine at the time of upload, since no revisions or deletions can be done.
Can consent be deleted from the DLT portal? Print
Modified on: Mon, 30 Aug, 2021 at 7:56 PM
Did you find it helpful? Yes NoSend feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.